Election Information

Next Election: April 4, 2017

Polling Place: Marion Town Hall - N1279 county Road Z, Wautoma, WI 54982

Polling Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Election Results: Chairman: Garrel Walejko Votes:
Supervisor #1: David Washkoviak Votes:

Supervisor #2: David Chase Votes:

Treasurer: Karen Savignac Votes:

Craig Walker Votes:

Silver Lake Sanitary District Commissioner: Donald F. Maes Votes:

Number of Provisional Ballots:

Next Election:  

Location:  Marion Town Hall, N1279 County Road Z, Wautoma, WI 54982

Hours:  7:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.


Absentee ballots:

To request an absentee ballot click herehttp://gab.wi.gov/forms/gab-121-english.

Voter Registration Form:

To download the voter registration form click herehttp://gab.wi.gov/forms/gab-131-english.

Voter ID Law:

Click here for information and FAQ: http://gab.wi.gov/elections-voting/photo-id

To run for office:

General information for local government candidacy: http://gab.wi.gov/elections-voting/candidates/local

The following links provide you with the necessary forms, to be filed with the Town Clerk.

http://gab.wi.gov/forms/GAB-1  - Registration Statement
http://gab.wi.gov/forms/GAB-162 - Declaration of Candidacy
http://gab.wi.gov/forms/GAB-169 - Nomination paper for nonpartisan office.